Challenge 2015: Post War Blues at the Brooklyn Army Terminal

 
 

I am currently installing the flowers...
Thank you to all who have participated. The official opening will be Saturday October 17, from 4 to 7 pm, at Pete's Brooklyn Eats in building B of the Brooklyn Army Terminal.

Hope to see you there!

 

Past Sessions:

Feb. 4 from 2 pm to 6 pm.
Pete's Brooklyn Eats inside of Building B.

March. 4 from 2 pm to 6 pm.
Pete's Brooklyn Eats inside of Building B.

March 13 12 - 2: 30
Brooklyn Army Terminal Day Care Center

March 2 3:30 - 5:30 pm
Sunset Park Library, After school program

March 9 3:30 - 5: 30 pm
Sunset Park Library, After school program

March 16 3:30 - 5: 30 pm
Sunset Park Library, After school program

March 21 11 am - 2 pm
Love Brooklyn Day - Community Art Project at Coney Island Library

March 23 3:30 - 5: 30 pm
Sunset Park Library, After school program

Wednesday April 1 from 2 pm to 6 pm.
Pete's Brooklyn Eats

Wednesday May 13 from 2 pm to 6 pm.
Pete's Brooklyn Eats

Monday May 18 from 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm.
Sunset Park Library, After school program

Thursday May 21 from 11:30 am to 1:30
Guild for Exceptional Children
Brooklyn, NY
Private Event

Thursday May 29 6:15 pm to 8:30 pm
Handiwork/Social work
The Ridge Creative Center, Brooklyn, NY

Monday June 1 from 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm.
Sunset Park Library, After school program

Monday June 8 from 6:30 pm to midnight.
chashama Gala/Fundraiser
4 Times Square - 4th Floor

Monday June 15 from 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm.
Sunset Park Library, After school program

Tuesday June 23 from 3:30 pm to 8 pm.
Brooklyn Army Terminal

Thursday June 25 from 10am to noon.
Guild for Exceptional Children
Brooklyn, NY
Private Event

Friday July 17, 24, 31, & August 14
2 to 6pm
Brooklyn Army Terminal
140 58th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11220
www.bklynarmyterminal.com
Directions: Google | HopStop

Bay Ridge Summer Stroll. August 7
Look for me in front of Norma's Arts & Crafts Supplies
7813 3rd Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11209
Website: www.normasartsandcraftssupplies.com

 

Directions:

Brooklyn Army Terminal (Pete's Brooklyn Eats)

140 58th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11220
www.bklynarmyterminal.com
Directions: Google | HopStop

Sunset Park Library

5108 4th Ave. at 51st St.
Brooklyn, NY 11220
718.567.2806

www.bklynlibrary.org/locations/sunset-park

Directions: Google | HopStop

Coney Island Library

1901 Mermaid Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11224